Jitsi Meet App Apple

Posted on by admin
Choose the platform to download
Jitsi meet app downloadJitsi meet app apple store

If you want to run Jitsi on your own desktop or server, you can download Jitsi Desktop, Jitsi Meet and all Jitsi related projects below. Use the stable builds for more consistent behavior. Latest nightlies are also quite usable and contain all our latest and greatest additions. Tutorial zur Verwendung der App 'Jitsi-Meet' (Verwendungszweck, einer Konferenz beitreten, Funktionen). Jitsi Meet lets you stay in touch with all your teams, be they family, friends, or colleagues. Instant video conferences, efficiently adapting to your scale. Unlimited users: There are no artificial restrictions on the number of users or conference participants. Server power and bandwidth are the only limiting factors. P a g e 1 CDEEP, IIT Bombay Online Student Interaction Tools 1. Start a meeting (Computer Browser) b. Join a meeting (Computer Browser).

Android

What is jitsi meet app
  1. First, you must go to the settings menu and then select 'Apps' or 'Application Manager'.
  2. Choose the 'Downloads' tab and then you must select the application you want to remove.
  3. Finally, you must select the 'Uninstall' option and in this way, the application will be completely removed.

iPhone and iPad

Jitsi

How To Use Jitsi Meet App

  1. The first thing you should do is go to the home screen.
  2. Then, you must press on the icon of the application you want to remove for a few seconds, approximately five.
  3. After those seconds, the app icon will begin to 'vibrate' and in that moment an 'X' will appear in the upper right corner.
  4. Finally, you must press on the 'X' button to eliminate the app permanently.
Jitsi

Windows Phone

Jitsi Meet App Apple

  1. You must go to the full list of applications and then, find the application you want to remove.
  2. Press and hold on the application until a context menu appears.
  3. In that same menu you will see the option 'Uninstall', which you must choose.
  4. Finally, you must confirm the choice by pressing 'Yes' to, in this way, permanently delete the application.